Career

Set Your
Real Estate Career
In Motion.

Go further with OrangeTee.

Grow in an organisation that prioritises your career goals.
Leverage our diverse geographic coverage, recent expansion,
and the best real estate IT solutions for better career opportunities.

What you get at OrangeTee.

OrangeTee Building

At a highly sought-after, central location of Toa Payoh HDB Hub with 365 days access.

Work@Home I.T. Solution

Flexibility to work from home with user-friendly real estate I.T. software and Agent Tools.

Compliance & Legal

Clients' relationship management, legal support and subsidies.

Research & Consultancy Department

Provides leading-edge research collaterals.

Real Time & Transparent Accounting System

24/7 access to personal and team's transactions, income and training registration.

Corporate Discount And Subsidies For Advertisements

Enjoy all-year round corporate discounts and subsidies.

Brochures Library

Project brochures available, both online and hard copies.

Sales Reminder

E‐mail and SMS alerts for sales reminder, sales completion, tenancy expiry and lease commencement.

Daily Payout

OrangeTee payout commission to salespersons and leader's management fee daily.

Business Space Projects

Opportunities to participate in commercial and industrial projects.

Local & Overseas Projects

Opportunities to participate in local and overseas projects.

Leader's Income Assurance Scheme

OrangeTee’s leaders are protected by our Income Assurance Scheme.

Attractive Management Fees

OrangeTee provides multi-tiers overriding commission and up to 3 tiers lock-in management fee.


OrangeTee Lifelong Learning

We offer up to 1,400 hours of training annually to help you reach your career goals.
Take your career to the next level with our training and services:

  • Continuing Professional Development
  • Real Estate Acceleration Programmes
  • Professional Development Programmes
  • Real Estate Technologies Training
  • Leadership Acceleration Workshops
  • Life Skills Learning
  • OT Talks


Turning Objections Into Sales

Leadership-In-Action-Camp

MD's Dialogue

Convenient Office Workspaces

OrangeTee provides a productive working space that is conducive to our agents‘ success.
Furthermore, we offer excellent admin support, innovative I.T. solutions and
open workstations for agents who are constantly on the move.


Get Ahead with industry-led Technology

OrangeTee thrives because of its unique combination of online and offline support.
We recognise the digital modes of interaction, and continuously seek to introduce new applications. At
OrangeTee, we offer our agents industry-led technology to help manage their
business and coordinate all of their marketing efforts.

My OT Account

Caveat Search

HDB Indicative Price

My Training Profile

Project Info

My Listings

Rental Indication

DNC Flittered

Home Biz

E-Litho Service


More Than A Real
Estate Agency


Our focus at OrangeTee revolves around continuous development to ensure career success and job development. So whether you choose to pursue sales or a leadership role, we have a unique career path to get you started.


New Salesperson


Real Estate Salesperson (RES) COURSE

Potential salesperson must complete the RES Course from CEA approved course provider. This course will help you understand the rules and regulations governing estate agency work and practices, local laws, buying/selling/leasing of HDB flats, private residential, commercial and industrial properties in Singapore.
Requirements:
  • Must be at least 21 years old
  • Singaporean or Permanent Resident
  • Minimum of 4 GCE ‘O’ level passes or equivalent (WPLN)
  • Fulfils CEA fit and proper criteria

Real Estate Salesperson (RES) EXAM

After completing the RES Course, you are to register for the RES exam from CEA appointed examination administrator and pass the 2 RES exam papers. There will be 3 sections for both papers:

Section A : 50 MCQs (50 marks)
Section B : 15 MCQs with reference to 1 or 2 Case Studies (30 marks)
Section C : 10 Fill-in-the-blank short answers questions (20 marks)

CEA Registration

Congratulations for passing your RES exam! You can now apply as a Real Estate Salesperson through OrangeTee. Click here for enquiry

OrangeTee Life-long Learning

We provide more than 26 complimentary and heavily subsidized training programmes to kick-start your career with us. All courses are conducted by experienced and qualified trainers focusing on practical and hands-on training to maximize your learning experience. From residential to industrial properties, our courses cover everything you need to know in the Real Estate industry.


Experienced Salesperson


CEA In-Principle Approval

We will submit your salesperson registration application to CEA for the ‘In-Principle Approval‘ (IPA) for you to transfer your CEA registration to OrangeTee.

Obtained CEA In-Principle Approval

After you have received the IPA from CEA, you are to tender your resignation from your current estate agent.

Approval of CEA Registration with OrangeTee

Congratulations! CEA has confirmed your registration with OrangeTee. You are ready to start your exciting and rewarding real estate career with us. Click here for enquiry.


Vibrantly OrangeTee.

Our agents inspire us every day. Listen to their success stories and be motivated to reach new heights.



Our Senior Leaders – United We Stand!

Senior Associate Executive Director

Alan Leong
93876506
alan.leong@orangetee.com
Albert Chou
98300700
albert.chou@orangetee.com
Gary Chua
98283787
gary.chua@orangetee.com
Jason Tan
98562557
jasontan@orangetee.com

Jay Ong
91466635
jay.ong@orangetee.com
Lawrence Tan
94555533
lawrence.tan@orangetee.com
Lester Tan
91889088
lester.tan@orangetee.com
Roy Chang Say Won
93891199
roy.chang@orangetee.com
Stuart Chng
96919907
stuart.chng@orangetee.com

Associate Executive Director

Chipson Ma Yu In
92381388
chipson.ma@orangetee.com
Delvin Lim
90229949
delvin.lim@orangetee.com
Desmond Koh Boon Kee
90034002
desmond.koh@orangetee.com
Harry Yeo
90087522
harry.yeo@orangetee.com
Jeffrey Tan Soon Chuan
94525999
jeffrey.tan@orangetee.com
Ronnie Ong
97618976
ronnieong@orangetee.com

Senior Associate District Director

Anthony Goh
90991108
tony.goh@orangetee.com
Billy Ong
92309575
billy.ong@orangetee.com
Chew Ghee Seng
91072225
gheeseng.chew@orangetee.com
Ivan Tan
91475957
ivan.tan@orangetee.com
Jackie Mang
97336584
jackie.mang@orangetee.com
Jeffrey Lee
97586719
jeffrey.lee@orangetee.com
Jimmy Neo
97633323
jimmy.neo@orangetee.com
Jonathan Wong
93867730
jonathan.wong@orangetee.com
Kennie Toh
94593883
kennie.toh@orangetee.com
Khoo Teng Boon
91818192
TengBoon.Khoo@orangetee.com
Lyndy Sze
96335822
Lyndy.Sze@orangetee.com
Max Ang
92725518
max.ang@orangetee.com
Norman Tan
93635952
norman.tan@orangetee.com
Ryan Tan
97105411
ryan.tan@orangetee.com

ORANGETEE & TIE PTE LTD (CEA Licence No. L3009250K)
ORANGETEE ADVISORY PTE LTD (CEA Licence No. L3010781J)
ORANGETEE OVERSEAS PROPERTIES PTE LTD (CEA Licence No. L3010742Z)
All rights reserved. Terms of Use. Online Payment T&C. Personal Data Protection Policy.